group outside the mill.jpg

Board of Directors

Kenneth Koornneef, PE, Chair, Concord, NH | Nobis Group

James M. Gallagher III, Vice Chair, Windham, NH | Merrimack County Savings Bank
Matt D'Amore, CPA, Treasurer, Deerfield, NH | Automotive Supply Associates, Inc. (Sanel NAPA)

Byron Champlin, Secretary, Concord, NH | Concord City Councilor 

Donna Bailey, Merrimack, NH | OSI Systems Inc.
Art Casavant, New Canaan, CT | People's United Bank
Nancy Egner, Hillsboro, NH | Dartmouth Hitchcock Health, Heater Road Clinic

Jeff Feingold, Manchester, NH | New Hampshire Business Review

Aki Mathieu, Concord, NH | Parkland Medical Center

Rusty Mosca, CPA, Concord, NH | Nathan Wechsler & Company

Suzi Pegg, Concord, NH 

Beth Slepian, MBA, PT, Salem, NH | Granite VNA

Kenneth A. Viscarello, Esq., Manchester, NH | Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green

Mary Beth Walz, Bow, NH | NH State Representative 

Scoop Welch, Sandwich, NH | Granite United Way